Your own true bliss is right within yourself

Water, warmth and spa –

the relax centre at the Hotel Post

The Hotel Post’s wellbeing oasis for the body, mind and senses is the perfect way to end a day full of adventures and piste-action. Relaxed and energised you are then ready to through yourself into the nightlife or spend the evening in your cosy bedroom or one of our lounges.

The relax centre includes a generous indoor swimming area with a whirlpool, a waterfall and rooms for reclining, relaxing and meditating, with waterbeds and a solarium. Our sauna area fulfils every wish: flower aroma steam bath, halotherapy (saltwater steam bath), Finnish sauna, bio sauna and infrared cabin.

Finnish Sauna

Bio-sauna

Hot tub

Salt water steam bath

Meditation room with water beds

Infrared cabin & Sun bed

Wellness and Spa

Begin anew - step into ultimate Relaxation



Full Body Massage
This healing massage is based on the ancient Huna philosophy that communicates love, awareness and compassion. Using long fluid strokes of varying intensity and rhythm, it's a unique, energetically vibrant yet deeply relaxing whole-body massage that connects the mind, body, and spirit. This holistic treatment eases tension away under a caring touch, helping the body return to a state of balance and wholesome well-being. Your nerves will be calmed, muscles relaxed, and joint stiffness relieved.
50 Min.
€ 65,-
Partial Body Massage
Life is stressful and we have your back! This massage offers the soothing and support we all need from time to time. Completely devoted to your back, neck and shoulders, you are sure to leave your physical and emotional stress behind. Tension dissolves, leaving only comfort and well-being behind.
25 Min.
€ 35,-
Salt & Oil Peeling
This stimulating skin tingling body scrub is an intense exfoliating treatment. The scrub not only cleanses, but also stimulates blood flow to the surface of the skin, leaving your skin smooth, soft and supple.
25 Min.
€ 35,-
Sports Massage
This treatment promotes and speeds recovery of tired, strained, or sore muscles so you can bounce back for another day of action. It is ideal for those engaging in consecutive days of skiing, hiking or other outdoor activities.
25 Min.
€ 35,-
Recommended Add-On: Peeling
This invigorating exfoliation increases circulation to keep muscles supple and is a delightful addition to our partial body or sports massage.
10 Min.
€ 15,-
Reflexology
Your feet need to support your entire body so why neglect them? Feet are coded with a map of the entire body with specific spots that correspond with particular organs and glands. Massaging these points encourages healthy functions in the corresponding areas of the body and generates a balanced flow of energy. You will leave walking on clouds.
50 Min.
€ 55,-
Hotel Post included Services

Half-board for your well-being

Wohlbefinden und Balance für Jeden.

Wasser, Wärme, Wellness

In der Oase der Erbauung…

…kommen Körper und Geist zur Ruhe. Hier erholen Sie sich von der Routine des Alltags und genießen Ihre Urlaubstage mit allen Sinnen. Ob Sie danach den Tag ungestört in Ihrem Zimmer ausklingen lassen wollen, oder mit neuer Kraft das Nachtleben in St. Anton kennenlernen, ist Ihnen freigestellt.

Im Relax Center des Hotels Post kommen Sie in den Genuss von nachhaltiger Entspannung und Wellness: Im Indoor-Schwimmbereich mit Whirlpool und Wasserfall können Sie Winter wie Sommer Ihre Bahnen ziehen, im umfangreichen Saunabereich erwarten Sie verschiedene Arten der Entschlackung, wie Dampfbäder, finnische Sauna und eine Biosauna. Zum Aufwärmen, nach kalten Tagen auf der Piste, steht für Sie die Infrarotkabine bereit, und all diejenigen, die in Ruhe ihre Gedanken ordnen wollen, sind herzlich in die Ruhe-, Liege- und Meditationsräume eingeladen.

Finnische Sauna

Biosauna

Whirlpool

Blüten- & Soledampfbad

Meditationsraum mit Wasserbetten

Infrarotkabine & Solarium

Wellness und Spa

Im Augenblick entspannen – eintauchen in Wellness pur!



Ganzkörpermassage
Die Heilmassage beruht auf der Huna-Philosophie, welche eine grundlegend liebevolle und wertschätzende Haltung zu allem Leben ist. Ein tiefes Wissen um die Energien der Natur und des menschlichen Körpers fließt in der Massage zusammen und verbindet Körper, Geist und Seele wieder neu miteinander. Sanfte Gelenklockerungen wechseln sich ab mit lang fließenden Massagestrichen. Verspannungen in Muskeln und Gewebe lösen sich, der Lymphfluss wird angeregt und der ewig aktive Geist kommt zur Ruhe.
50 Min.
€ 65,-
Teilkörpermassage
Nacken-Schulter-Rücken – hierauf lasten Alltag, Sorgen, Verantwortung. Die Wirbelsäule ist Ausdruck der inneren Haltung, von Anstrengung und Beweglichkeit. Diese Massage erreicht und balanciert die Faszien, das tiefe Bindegewebe, und Sie nehmen ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit mit.
25 Min.
€ 35,-
Feinsinn-Salz-Öl-Peeling
Dieses angenehm prickelnde Peeling reinigt intensiv und fördert sanft die Durchblutung Ihrer Haut. Die Poren werden geöffnet und zurück bleibt ein zart-rosiger Schimmer auf weicher Haut.
25 Min.
€ 35,-
Sportmassage
Erwärmend, durchblutungsfördernd, erholend. Perfekt für eine schnelle Entlastung und Lockerung der schweren und müden Sportlerbeine nach dem Skifahren und Wandern, oder einfach nur für schöne, leichte Beine.
25 Min.
€ 35,-
Zusatz-Empfehlung: Peeling
Ein Peeling zur Vorbereitung und Durchblutung der Muskeln rundet die anschließende Teilkörper- und Sportmassage optimal ab.
10 Min.
€ 15,-
Fußreflexzonenmassage
Gönnen Sie sich und Ihren Füßen etwas Gutes – sie tragen Sie durch Ihr ganzes Leben. In den Reflexzonen der Füße spiegeln sich alle Körperteile und Organe wider. Mit optimalem Druck werden die Problemzonen des Körpers aktiviert oder gehemmt. In den Meridianen kann die Energie wieder frei fließen und die innere Heilkraft nimmt zu.
50 Min.
€ 55,-
Die Hotel Post Inklusivleistungen

Unsere Verwöhn-Pension für Ihr Wohlbefinden.