St. Anton am Arlberg – one of the most beautiful ski resorts in the world

Arlberg is pure ski and snow pleasure. 460 kilometres of prepared pistes, varying in levels of difficulty, from the beginners’ hill to the world championship’s ski-run, more than a hundred kilometres of deep snow slopes, easy to extreme ski-routes, snowboard fun-parks, mogul fields, steep slopes, carving pistes… and many alpine lodges for one of the most popular mountain exercises – stopping off at the restaurant ;-)

The Hotel’s concept of combining the past and the present also applies to Arlberg: The first ski resort was once founded here and the modern ski-luxury of the 21st century can be experienced here now. 86 different lifts can take you up the mountain into the heart of Tyrol’s alpine beauty in just minutes, without having to wait.

Your Hotel Post is situated at the bottom of two cable car stations: the Galzigbahn and the Gampenbahn. Having just been at the breakfast buffet, you can find yourself standing on the Valluga at 9000 ft, looking over Zürs and Lech. Snow is guaranteed on the slopes from autumn to spring.

Naturally the Hotel Post also offers every amenity, ranging from a safe ski storage cellar to a specialised winter-sports shop nearby.

 

Hotel Post – the ideal starting point for your adventure at the ski paradise Arlberg

Enquiries & reservations

Adults

Children

 

 

10% early booking discount
until 31st of October 2014


valid only for:
Wedel package I
from 07.12. until 12.12.2014

and

Wedel package II
from 14.12. until 20.12.2014

Photo gallery

Zur Fotogalerie

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter now and receive ongoing exclusive offers and news about the Hotel Post and St. Anton am Arlberg!

Contact details

Hotel Post
Walter-Schuler-Weg 2
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
Tirol - Austria
Tel. +43 5446 22130
info[at]hotel-post.co.at
www.hotel-post.co.at

Europäische Reiseversicherung

© Hotel Post St. Anton am Arlberg
Website credits

facebookAlberSt. Anton am ArlbergTirol

St. Anton am Arlberg – eines der schönsten Skigebiete der Welt

Der Arlberg ist Ski- und Schneespaß pur! 460 Kilometer präparierte Pisten in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden vom Anfängerhügelchen bis zur WM-Abfahrt, mehr als hundert Kilometer Tiefschneehänge, Skirouten von leicht bis extrem, Snowboard-Funparks, Buckelpisten, Steilhänge, Carvingstrecken ... und jede Menge Hütten für eine der beliebtesten alpinen Techniken, den Einkehrschwung ;-)

Was für das Hotel Post gilt – Geschichte und Gegenwart zugleich –, gilt auch für den Arlberg: Hier nahm der alpine Skilauf seinen Anfang, hier erleben Sie modernsten Ski-Komfort des 21. Jahrhunderts. 86 Aufstiegshilfen bringen Sie minutenschnell, sicher und ohne Wartezeit immer wieder bergauf, in die unerreichte Schönheit des Tiroler Hochgebirges.

Ihr Hotel Post liegt praktisch am Fuße der Galzig- und der Gampenbahn. Eben noch beim Frühstücksbuffet stehen Sie schon auf 2800 Meter und blicken von der Valluga nach Zürs und Lech hinunter. Die Höhe steht für Schneesicherheit vom Herbst bis tief ins Frühjahr.

Natürlich bietet Ihnen das Hotel Post jeden Komfort, vom sicheren Skikeller bis zum Wintersportfachgeschäft in unmittelbarer Nähe!

 

Hotel Post in St. Anton – der ideale Ausgangspunkt für das Erlebnis Skiparadies Arlberg

Anfragen & Buchen

Erwachsene

Kinder

 

 

10% Frühbucherbonus
bis 31. Oktober 2014


Nur gültig für:

Wedelpauschale I
von 07.12. bis 12.12.2014

und
Wedelpauschale II
von 14.12. bis 20.12.2014

Motorradtouren am Arlberg

Fotogalerie

Zur Fotogalerie

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und erhalten Sie laufend exklusive Angebote und News rund um das Hotel Post und St.Anton am Arlberg!

Kontakt

Hotel Post
Walter-Schuler-Weg 2
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
Tirol - Austria
Tel. +43 5446 22130
info[at]hotel-post.co.at
www.hotel-post.co.at

Europäische Reiseversicherung

© Hotel Post St. Anton am Arlberg
Impressum

facebookAlberSt. Anton am ArlbergTirol