Mountain bike: Arlberg as bicycle-idylle

Luscious meadows, shady woods, easy walks alongside brooks, the ultimate challenge for hardy cyclists, downhill madness for speed-freaks: the Arlberg fulfils every cyclist’s dream! More than 200 kilometres of uniformly signposted routes begin at Arlberg-well.com, just a few steps behind the Hotel Post. Mountain bike routes are classified according to their difficulty, in the same way as ski runs. Many of the surrounding mountain huts and refreshment points can be reached by bike.

Have you never ridden a mountain bike? Then try beginning with the Stanzertal bicycle path! The round trip of 15 kilometres takes you up to an altitude of 140 metres. All the necessary equipment can be hired inexpensively at “Sport Alber”, directly inside the Hotel Post. Perhaps you will discover a new favourite sport, as well as one more reason to spend your summer holiday at the Hotel Post in St. Anton am Arlberg.

Are you looking for the ultimate in mountain biking? Then the Arlbergrunde is the choice for you: 74 kilometres long, 2815 metres ascending and just as many descending, three-quarters of the route on gravel and other untarred surfaces. 8 hours of suffering for days of bliss … Downhill bikers will find what they are looking for in Lech and Oberlech. More mountain bike information at: http://www.mountainbikers-paradise.com or: www.stantonamarlberg.com



We are an "mountain bike friendly accommodation".

Enquiries & reservations

Adults

Children

 

 

Skifahren im Pulverschnee

Powder weeks
03.01.2015 to 07.02.2015


7 nights half board,
6 days Arlberg ski pass,
daily après ski snack,
welcome aperitif,
weekly live music ...

Photo gallery

Zur Fotogalerie

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter now and receive ongoing exclusive offers and news about the Hotel Post and St. Anton am Arlberg!

Contact details

Hotel Post
Walter-Schuler-Weg 2
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
Tirol - Austria
Tel. +43 5446 22130
info[at]hotel-post.co.at
www.hotel-post.co.at

Europäische Reiseversicherung

© Hotel Post St. Anton am Arlberg
Website credits

facebookAlberSt. Anton am ArlbergTirol

Mountainbiken – Zweirad-Traum Arlberg

Saftige Wiesen, schattige Wälder, leichtes Bergauf-Bergab an Bächen entlang, ultimative Challenge für harte Biker, Downhill-Wahnsinn für Speed-Freaks: Der Arlberg erfüllt jeden Zweirad-Traum! Mehr als 200 Kilometer einheitlich markierte Strecken beginnen direkt beim Arlberg-well.com, gerade ein paar Schritte hinter dem Hotel Post. Ähnlich wie Skipisten sind auch die Mountainbike-Routen nach Schwierigkeitsgraden klassifiziert. Viele der umliegenden Schutzhäuser und Almen können auch „erbiked“ werden.

Mountainbiken ist Neuland für Sie? Beginnen Sie doch einfach mit dem Stanzertal-Radweg! Hin und retour bewältigen Sie auf 15 Kilometer rund 140 Höhenmeter. Die Ausrüstung dazu können Sie direkt im Hotel Post im „Sport Alber“ günstig mieten – vielleicht entdecken Sie einen neuen Lieblingssport und einen Grund mehr, Ihren Sommerurlaub im Hotel Post in St. Anton am Arlberg zu verbringen.

Beim Mountainbiken kann es Ihnen gar nicht heftig genug werden? Dann ist die Arlbergrunde Ihre beste Wahl: 74 Kilometer, 2815 Höhenmeter rauf und ebenso viele wieder runter, drei Viertel der Strecke auf Schotter und sonstigen nicht asphaltierten Untergründen. 8 hours of suffering for days of bliss … Downhiller werden in Lech und Oberlech fündig. Mountainbike-Infoseite, weitere Infos auch unter: www.stantonamarlberg.com



Wir sind eine qualitätsgeprüfte Rad und Mountainbike Unterkunft.


Anfragen & Buchen

Erwachsene

Kinder

 

 

Gedeckter Weihnachtstisch im Hotel Post

Besinnliche Weihnachten
20.12.2014 bis 27.12.2014


7 Nächte Verwöhn-Halbpension,
6 Tage Arlberg Skipass,
traditionelle Weihnachtsfeier,
exklusives Weihnachts-Gala Dinner,
kleines Geschenk für Kinder, Zauberershow uvm.

KINDER BIS 12 JAHRE WOHNEN KOSTENLOS IM ZIMMER IHRER ELTERN!

Fotogalerie

Zur Fotogalerie

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und erhalten Sie laufend exklusive Angebote und News rund um das Hotel Post und St.Anton am Arlberg!

Kontakt

Hotel Post
Walter-Schuler-Weg 2
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg
Tirol - Austria
Tel. +43 5446 22130
info[at]hotel-post.co.at
www.hotel-post.co.at

Europäische Reiseversicherung

© Hotel Post St. Anton am Arlberg
Impressum

facebookAlberSt. Anton am ArlbergTirol